Books are Special in My Life

star fish

The Plinky Question of the Day was What is your favorite book and this is my answer:

Oh this is hard because I love to read I cannot stick to just one.

Fiction and I hate to admit it because I am a sci-fi buff not a romance novel person but Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte or Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen. As for the sci-fi A Handmaid’sTale by Margaret Atwood, oh but now I am thinking of all these other great books!

Non-fiction A Pilgrim at Tinker’s Creek by Annie Dillard or The Star Thrower by Loren Eiseley.

Children’s Books The Littlest Angel by I forget, or the Crows of Pearblossom by Aldous Huxley.

Leave a Reply

