what i do want

Here is the rub .

I DIDNT EVEN WANT THIS!

Insanity begets insanity.

I see it now, the loss of mind.

I am sane here, there but not everywhere and every time I lose my mind it’s because the me that is a sponge of empathy, the me that soaks up the emotions of everyone around me, the me with a wide open heart that feels everything, that me, gets crazy around crazy people.

And this is why I love this place and these people,

Their sanity.

The laughter.

The love.

The peace.

The intelligence.

The wit.

The normalness.

Seek out and cultivate this.

This.

And don’t waste one more second on bullshit.

Bullshit.

That is what I want no part of.

Not one tiny bit.

But that does not mean I don’t want the woods and words and music and art and fishing and love and cuddling and honesty and integrity and all the good things that come with it.

She said it.

Meg needs to be around normal men.

Amen.

Leave a Reply

